Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lubna Abu Baker

Lubna Abu Baker

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lubna Abu Baker
"Today I called Statefarm Insurance agent, to insure my new house. I was so luck to deal with Lydia Alvarez. Lydia was amazing, excellent, and very professional explaining everything. She was, patient, helpful, knowledge, and well known about her job. She answered all my questions, correctly and in professional way. Thank you Lydia."
Profile photo of Andrew S

Andrew S

January 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Andrew S
"I went with this office to write my policy due to the great reviews. They are quick to get you signed up. But after that, you can forget about any assistance. Karen was my agent in the office. Anytime I called to find out why my insurance premium was high or why my bundle discount wasn't reflected on my statement. I would be told she is very busy and give me an appointment time for her to call back on the following week. I would not hear back for two weeks. This is NOT customer service. So I decided it was time to take my business somewhere else. If it was an emergency that could not wait, how can you do business when you can't rely on a simple call back. As for the people who do answer the phone, they are friendly but not able to assist you with insurance questions. I am very skeptical as to how they have such great rating since some of the low ratings are in line with my review. ALL I CAN SAY IS GOOD LUCK IF YOU SIGN ON WITH THEM!"
Profile photo of Samuelito 407

Samuelito 407

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuelito 407
"It is always a pleasure to interact with everyone at Laura‘s office, especially Lydia. They have helped us wholeheartedly for the past three years and we have never been disappointed. Thanks so much, Miss Laura, for your efficiency and kindness!"
Profile photo of Edgardo Rivera

Edgardo Rivera

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgardo Rivera
"(Translated by Google) Elvin and Karen are excellent professionals who help you with everything that has to do with your insurance policy. Elvin in particular did everything necessary for me to continue with my policy and get a good price. Karen, from the first day, very professional, gave me all the options and credits necessary to obtain a good price and coverage on my car insurance policy. Laura Moody are the best. (Original) Elvin y Karen son excelentes profesionales que te ayudan en todo lo que tenga que ver con tu póliza de seguros. Elvin en particular hizo todo lo necesario para que yo continuará con mi póliza y obtuviera un buen precio. Karen desde el primer día muy profesional me.dio.todas las opciones y créditos necesarios para obtener un buen precio y cobertura en mi póliza de seguro de autos. Laura Moody son los mejores."
Profile photo of Nataly Sánchez

Nataly Sánchez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nataly Sánchez
"Karen Dominicci is the best. She’s is very helpful and very supportive in all processes and any questions you have. Thank you for take good care of us always. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of daniel rodriguez

daniel rodriguez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daniel rodriguez
"She's super helpful and ready for make things work out. And super patient for all the questions you have. I really appreciate all your help. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jean Bidegare

Jean Bidegare

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Bidegare
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Katherine Feliciano

Katherine Feliciano

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Feliciano
"Laura Moody and the entire team are AAaaaH-MAZING! If you are looking for insurance, look no further! A special thanks to Elvin and Brenda for always greeting me so warm & welcoming and to Laura, Lydia, Diana and Karen for providing such top tier customer care. You guys rock!"
Profile photo of Luis Feliciano

Luis Feliciano

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Feliciano
"(Translated by Google) The service and attention in this office is A+ Laura Moody is an excellent agent as is her entire staff. Elvin is always attentive and willing to help with everything. Congratulations to everyone on this New Year. (Original) El servicio y la atención en esta oficina es A+ Laura Moody es una excelente agente al igual todo su staff. Elvin siempre atento y dispuesto a ayudar en todo. Felicidades para todos en este Nuevo Ańo."
Profile photo of GO LR

GO LR

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GO LR
"Since 2020, the staff at State Farm were always great to work with. They make me feel like I'm a valuable client. The value of the their products are unmatched. I look forward to keep working with State Farm."
Profile photo of Jose Lebron

Jose Lebron

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Lebron
"Great people👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼great team"
Profile photo of Pedro J Caceres

Pedro J Caceres

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro J Caceres
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very friendly and helpful....I recommend them. They are all very professional, but mine is Elvin..Thank you (Original) Excelente servicio,muy amables y serviciales....se los recomiendo.Todos son muy profesionales,pero el mio es Elvin..Gracias"
Profile photo of Ileana Feliciano

Ileana Feliciano

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ileana Feliciano
"(Translated by Google) The best service, the best team, the best attention. Thank you 💖 (Original) El mejor servicio, el mejor equipo, la mejor atención. Gracias 💖"
Profile photo of Ivan Valentin

Ivan Valentin

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Valentin
"Great experience and service Brenda"
Profile photo of Daniel Ko

Daniel Ko

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Ko
"Very good service and thanks for Elvin who do his work best."
Profile photo of Barby Cubana

Barby Cubana

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barby Cubana
"Very professional thanks"
Profile photo of Jessie

Jessie

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie
"Very good"
Profile photo of jaime ramos

jaime ramos

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jaime ramos
"(Translated by Google) Excellent services Thank you (Original) Excelente servicios Gracias"
Profile photo of Evelin Rivera

Evelin Rivera

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelin Rivera
"(Translated by Google) Good customer service (Original) Buen servicio al cliente"
Profile photo of Arlene Hernandez

Arlene Hernandez

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene Hernandez
"Karen was so helpful with my auto policy. She was very informative and saved me so much money. I truly appreciate all the time she spent working with me to get everything just right. They really do offer great service and I'm glad I switched."
Profile photo of Jaden

Jaden

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaden
"Very professional, thank you so much Brenda"
Profile photo of River M. S. (Rainbow)

River M. S. (Rainbow)

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by River M. S. (Rainbow)
"This was my first time coming into this insurance company and I was welcome with welcoming arms! Brenda especially helped me so much on how to get started and gave me a great introduction on everything, so thank you!!"
Profile photo of Alec Steinberg

Alec Steinberg

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alec Steinberg
"Thank you so much Brenda, You have help me out and I just wanna give you thanks"
Profile photo of Nallelys Lopez

Nallelys Lopez

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nallelys Lopez
"thank you Brenda"
Profile photo of Alfonso Bonilla

Alfonso Bonilla

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alfonso Bonilla
"Good Service"