Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laura Moody

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Laura Moody

4.9 out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ANTGOTBANDZ555 ___

ANTGOTBANDZ555 ___

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Joely Olivieri

Joely Olivieri

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a Great time with them today!!! They were all super nice and very welcoming. My agent diana cardona was Amazing and all so kind. All questions were answered and she made sure i understood everything!!! Thank u all so so much!!!"
Profile photo of Juunbug

Juunbug

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"the agent that helped me at Laura Moody was Dianna with great and professional customer service, very polite, took the time to explain every detail even when needed multiple times to make sure i understood everything. and the entire team is welcoming like a family."
Profile photo of Rigoberto Nicolas Alvear Pena

Rigoberto Nicolas Alvear Pena

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for answering all my questions and teach me understand in detail each policy that fit my needs"
Profile photo of Yareliz Perez

Yareliz Perez

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Words cannot express my gratitude towards Statefarm , Laura Moody & her exceptional Team! They are so profesional so helpful and simply just the sweetest people i have ever dealt with. Their patience with me, the way they answer every question with the most knowledgeable answers. They are passionate about serving others & it shows 5 starts isn’t enough to rate this business! I love them. My only regret is not finding them sooner! 😍"
Profile photo of Krystal Gulisano

Krystal Gulisano

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"AMAZING OFFICE!!! Very professional, honest & genuine people who communicate with you very well and are very nice and understanding! Would absolutely recommend and I do to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Nancy Quinones

Nancy Quinones

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very professional. Very kind, she really explains everything that I recommend my agent Diana Cardona 🌹 (Original) Muy profesional. Muy amable te explica todo de verdad que la recomiendo mi agente Diana Cardona 🌹"
Profile photo of NaNa Trouble Maker 11

NaNa Trouble Maker 11

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"LADY WAS SOO NICE AND SWEET. VERY DETAILED ON EVERYTHING IM SIGNING UP FOR, REALLY HELPFUL AND UNDERSTANDING OF MY SITUATIONS."
Profile photo of Maya

Maya

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Jerrel for your help today! The topic of Life Insurance can be tough for some but the conversation must take place at some point. Jerrel was very knowledgeable about the industry and State Farm’s products. He helped me to understand my options and reminded me of key components needed to help me make my decision. I truly appreciate Jerrel’s patience and help. Thank you!"
Profile photo of PAUL SMITH-ROSE

PAUL SMITH-ROSE

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Better than 5 Star service. Laura and Diana are very thoughtful, with the best advice and offer excellent options."
Profile photo of Brittney Lovely

Brittney Lovely

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional, patient and understanding I highly recommend StateFarm most of all I recommend Laura Moody the absolute best she’s attentive she’s considerate and most of all her energy is welcoming"
Profile photo of alexander cardona

alexander cardona

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana cardona is a wonderful agent with lots of experience in insurance and a will to truly help people achieve there golds.wish are to protect there investment and there hard work she goes the extra mile I truly recommend here."
Profile photo of Kayla Tejada

Kayla Tejada

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura Moody & her team are so spectacular! Any time I call there is always someone to help me out & answer any questions I may have. I can go into there office & leave with a quick response and feel at ease knowing I am going to be taken care of. Laura always goes the extra mile to make sure you understand policies and to ensure you are covered. If you need any type of insurance coverage, please do yourself a favor and choose Laura Moody as your State Farm Agent!"
Profile photo of medhat Banoub

medhat Banoub

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good Service and follow up highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Dylan Feezor

Dylan Feezor

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people, they stayed open after business hours for me to come in to sign paperwork, when I was close to an hour away after getting off a 10 hour shift. Very nice people great service definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Yonan Gutierrez

Yonan Gutierrez

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and acesoria (Original) Excelente atención y acesoria"
Profile photo of Arturo Solorzano

Arturo Solorzano

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The deal was nice. They answered all the concerns. Good deal. As for the insurance, it covers what we require. (Original) El trato fue agradable. Respondieron todas las inquietudes. Buen trato. En cuanto al seguro cubre lo que requerimos."
Profile photo of Alicia Grady

Alicia Grady

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents at State farm have had my best interest at heart and have been attentive to my delay in responding to their messages but they have always treated me with the utmost respect even after several attempts to help me with my drive safe device and problems I've had dealing with it. I had Geico for about 15 years and I'm pleased to say I'm happy I changed to state farm as they made me feel not as important as I should after being a loyal client for so many years. I look forward to along relationship with state farm, all the agents are very nice and professional with me. Thank you for all you do for me and in the future."
Profile photo of Marilyn Cuevas

Marilyn Cuevas

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and helpful service"
Profile photo of Mirella Norris

Mirella Norris

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with the quotes. Looking forward to visit you."
Profile photo of Vivian Torres Ruiz

Vivian Torres Ruiz

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is a good insurance agency, I recommend you talk to Diana! (Original) Es una buena agencia de seguros , les recomiendo hablen con Diana !"
Profile photo of Lauren Stahl

Lauren Stahl

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura Moody's agency is great to work with. I have always gotten professional service and Laura takes the time to go over coverage with you and present the options in a clear, concise manner. Elvin Feliciano is an amazing agent team member who also gives the best customer service. He gets you anything you need quickly. You can resolve everything quickly with 1 phone call and with ease."
Profile photo of LouElla Everson

LouElla Everson

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Exceptionally helpful! Set up a policy that works best for me. It is always wonderful to talk to someone local who can help with understanding the how to best use the coverage offered. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Arnaldo Morales

Arnaldo Morales

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I recommend the office and they speak Spanish. (Original) Les recomiendo la oficina y hablan espanol."
Profile photo of Arnaldo Morales

Arnaldo Morales

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I patch up the office for them, they offer insurance and give good service. talk to Diana (Original) Les remiendo la oficina , ofrecen seguros y dan buen servicio . hablen con Diana"