Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laura Moody

State Farm® Insurance Agent Laura Moody

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ryan Miles

November 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"Huge shoutout to Jerrel Kight at this office. I called the office 3 times to try and figure out why my bill went up by $100, and was told I’d be called back but never was. Finally, I called and spoke to Jerrel, who took the time to go deep into my policy to check for discounts, and places where we could save money. He also took the time to explain the root of the price increase in a way that was extremely helpful and informative. He even promised to follow up in 2 days after checking for more discounts. Jerrel alleviated my frustrations and it’s obvious that he cares about his customers. ASK FOR JERREL!!"

Nancy Quinones

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very professional. Very friendly, she really explains everything to you. My agent Diana Cardona 🌹 and Elvin are very attentive. Thank you (Original) Muy profesional. Muy amable te explica todo de verdad que la recomiendo mi agente Diana Cardona 🌹y Elvin son muy atentos . Gracias"

Tiffany Price

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerrel was so pleasant to talk with he explained everything in detail that I could understand. It was the easiest experience I've had dealing with insurance I would refer him to everyone on top of he SAVED me money!!!"

Rafael Alberto

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Elvin always attends us excellently he is a very good agent thanks for his help (Original) Elvin siempre nos atiendes excellente es muy buen agente gracias por su ayuda"

manuel lugo

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"

Erick G. La Luz

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Karen and Elvin, everything went very well, excellent service. (Original) Gracias a Karen y Elvin todo me fue Súper bien, excelente servicio."

Yadira Martinez

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elvin, is my favorite person in the office. He is always respectful, polite and kindness. He always try to find the best in the insurance. He always call me back when he is not in the office when I call. Thanks Elvin for your service. You're the best!"

John Scocco

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerrel did a great job explaining everything and letting me know my options. Friendly personality also."

Kayla Vicente

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerrel Kight is the best insurance agent I have ever dealt with. His clients are in his best interest. It is rare to find an insurance agent who cares on a personal level and that is who I finally found! I recommend him to anyone who’s looking for quality service. Thank you so much!"

Bolivar Laporte

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courteous!"

Alejandro Carmona

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Elvin at State Farm exceeded my expectations. They show true professionalism and treat you like family. I was very impressed on their level of service and made sure all my questions were answered. I can't recommend this State Farm agency enough. They truly live by the State Farm motto: "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there." Thank you Elvin and all of your team for being so kind and helpful throughout the whole process."

nasir shaikh

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had reach out to State Farm, which they connected me to Laura and her team. She was professional and pleasant. Would recommend talking to her for your insurance needs."

Edgardo Rivera

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Elvin and Karen are excellent professionals who help you in everything that has to do with your insurance policy. Elvin in particular did everything necessary for me to continue with my policy and get a good price. From the first day, Karen, very professional, gave me all the options and credits necessary to obtain a good price and coverage in my car insurance policy. Laura Moody are the best. (Original) Elvin y Karen son excelentes profesionales que te ayudan en todo lo que tenga que ver con tu póliza de seguros. Elvin en particular hizo todo lo necesario para que yo continuará con mi póliza y obtuviera un buen precio. Karen desde el primer día muy profesional me.dio.todas las opciones y créditos necesarios para obtener un buen precio y cobertura en mi póliza de seguro de autos. Laura Moody son los mejores."

marta benitez

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"At Laura Moody State Farm Agency all agents have been extremely helpful , especially Lidia, she is always determining to satisfy us with any problems we had have. Thank you so much Lidia for all the times you have reached out to us and for all your help ."

Silvia Velásquez

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lydia is ways quick to response when I have questions with my policy. Laura was also quick to assist when I needed to add a vehicle. Thank you both for your prompt response!"

Darlene Bing

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Words cannot express my gratitude towards Statefarm , Laura Moody & her exceptional Team! They are so profesional so helpful and simply just the sweetest people i have ever dealt with. Their patience with me, the way they answer every question with the most knowledgeable answers. They are passionate about serving others & it shows 5 starts isn’t enough to rate this business! Diana and Jerrell are great. They are caring and understanding. The best company I’ve ever had a pleasure doing business with and will Continue to do business with. My mother loves them as well I love them. My only regret is not finding them sooner! 😍"

Ingrid Feliciano

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff is always ready to answer any questions and concerns. Elvin is very helpful kind and eager to help. He is very knowledgeable. I feel very taken care of and they are just a phone call away."

Jonathan Solano

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really don’t even know where to start but Elvin an his team help me with everything an anything that I throw there way with no problem what’s so ever. Can’t ever complain about how quick they are, which I do appreciate."

Tony Klosinski

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elvin is literally the best person to work with, he will get anything"

ANTGOTBANDZ555 ___

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Joely Olivieri

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a Great time with them today!!! They were all super nice and very welcoming. My agent diana cardona was Amazing and all so kind. All questions were answered and she made sure i understood everything!!! Thank u all so so much!!!"

Juunbug

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"the agent that helped me at Laura Moody was Dianna with great and professional customer service, very polite, took the time to explain every detail even when needed multiple times to make sure i understood everything. and the entire team is welcoming like a family."

Rigoberto Nicolas Alvear Pena

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for answering all my questions and teach me understand in detail each policy that fit my needs"

Yareliz Perez

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Words cannot express my gratitude towards Statefarm , Laura Moody & her exceptional Team! They are so profesional so helpful and simply just the sweetest people i have ever dealt with. Their patience with me, the way they answer every question with the most knowledgeable answers. They are passionate about serving others & it shows 5 starts isn’t enough to rate this business! I love them. My only regret is not finding them sooner! 😍"

Krys

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"AMAZING OFFICE!!! Very professional, honest & genuine people who communicate with you very well and are very nice and understanding! Would absolutely recommend and I do to everyone I know!"