Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Camps

David Camps

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Camps
"Spoke with Julie today and she was very helpful with the information I requested. She was courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Kerly DJesus Díaz

Kerly DJesus Díaz

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerly DJesus Díaz
"Buena atención los recomiendo, cualquier pregunta o dudas que tengas ellos te explican detalladamente gracias por su cordial atención"
Profile photo of MDJ Sanchez

MDJ Sanchez

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MDJ Sanchez
"Hace mucho tiempo que estoy con State Farm, y estoy feliz. Es muy buen seguro y muy reconocido. En lo personal yo creo que sus agentes son muy amables, y sobre todo profesionales. Dios les bendiga.✅ buen trabajo (Laura Moody), Diana, Lidia Y todo el personal."
Profile photo of Vanessa Johnson

Vanessa Johnson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Johnson
"Brenda was very professional and detailed. She was very knowledgeable about the many benefits and coverages. She was kind and seemed so eager to assist. Brenda welcomed my questions and ensured that I understood the answers that she provided. She is a true asset to your company. What an overall outstanding experience."
Profile photo of Gladis Febles

Gladis Febles

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gladis Febles
"Me gusta ese lugar porque mi agente Laura te explica muy bien es muy amable y tiene mucha pasiencia Ademas todos los que trabajan en la oficina son muy amable también"
Profile photo of Melvin D' Jesus

Melvin D' Jesus

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin D' Jesus
"Una excelente atención por parte de todos sus agentes (Karen, Elvis, entre otros que se me escapan sus nombres) igualmente agradecido con todos por su profesionalismo y dedicación con los clientes afreciendoles los mejores servicios que se adapten a sus necesidades. Gracias"
Profile photo of p doe

p doe

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by p doe
"They Helped me out very much. Very professional and caring"
Profile photo of Michael anthony medina

Michael anthony medina

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael anthony medina
"It was a pleasant opportunity to get to pay my bill will I'm in vacation in puerto rico I appreciate your service thank you."
Profile photo of Ismel Ramirez Hernandez

Ismel Ramirez Hernandez

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ismel Ramirez Hernandez
"Excelente servicio por parte de Karen, me brindó toda la información correcta para poder tomar la mejor decisión, gracias por su tiempo y dedicación"
Profile photo of Tim Gregory

Tim Gregory

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Gregory
"My interactions with this State Farm office was fantastic. Diana and Brenda were so helpful and gracious in assisting me with my questions! They are all very quick to respond and help out since I have been a customer with them…"
Profile photo of Shirley Konneh

Shirley Konneh

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Konneh
"Brenda was an absolute delight from the moment I contacted the office. Not only did she help me with multiple answers, she went out of her way to find me more options. In addition, she informed me of other incentives. Brenda was a true professional, so kind and sensitive towards my situation, I absolutely recommend working with her and the office."
Profile photo of Daniel Fernandez

Daniel Fernandez

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Fernandez
"Very happy,highly recomend"
Profile photo of Brandi Scott

Brandi Scott

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Scott
"Thanks a million to Karen D. She was incredible — she was throughout, patient and very professional and knowledgeable. She saved me money and helped me protect my assets. Couldn’t ask for better service!"
Profile photo of Tonya Judy

Tonya Judy

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Judy
"Laura and her staff are very knowledgable and were very helpful. Everyone is very friendly and always makes you feel welcome and you know they care about helping find which plans work best for your family and your budget."
Profile photo of Lubna Abu Baker

Lubna Abu Baker

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lubna Abu Baker
"Today I called Statefarm Insurance agent, to insure my new house. I was so luck to deal with Lydia Alvarez. Lydia was amazing, excellent, and very professional explaining everything. She was, patient, helpful, knowledge, and well known about her job. She answered all my questions, correctly and in professional way. Thank you Lydia."
Profile photo of Andrew S

Andrew S

January 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Andrew S
"I went with this office to write my policy due to the great reviews. They are quick to get you signed up. But after that, you can forget about any assistance. Karen was my agent in the office. Anytime I called to find out why my insurance premium was high or why my bundle discount wasn't reflected on my statement. I would be told she is very busy and give me an appointment time for her to call back on the following week. I would not hear back for two weeks. This is NOT customer service. So I decided it was time to take my business somewhere else. If it was an emergency that could not wait, how can you do business when you can't rely on a simple call back. As for the people who do answer the phone, they are friendly but not able to assist you with insurance questions. I am very skeptical as to how they have such great rating since some of the low ratings are in line with my review. ALL I CAN SAY IS GOOD LUCK IF YOU SIGN ON WITH THEM!"
Profile photo of Samuelito 407

Samuelito 407

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuelito 407
"It is always a pleasure to interact with everyone at Laura‘s office, especially Lydia. They have helped us wholeheartedly for the past three years and we have never been disappointed. Thanks so much, Miss Laura, for your efficiency and kindness!"
Profile photo of Edgardo Rivera

Edgardo Rivera

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgardo Rivera
"Elvin y Karen son excelentes profesionales que te ayudan en todo lo que tenga que ver con tu póliza de seguros. Elvin en particular hizo todo lo necesario para que yo continuará con mi póliza y obtuviera un buen precio. Karen desde el primer día muy profesional me.dio.todas las opciones y créditos necesarios para obtener un buen precio y cobertura en mi póliza de seguro de autos. Laura Moody son los mejores."
Profile photo of Nataly Sánchez

Nataly Sánchez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nataly Sánchez
"Karen Dominicci is the best. She’s is very helpful and very supportive in all processes and any questions you have. Thank you for take good care of us always. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of daniel rodriguez

daniel rodriguez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daniel rodriguez
"She's super helpful and ready for make things work out. And super patient for all the questions you have. I really appreciate all your help. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jean Bidegare

Jean Bidegare

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Bidegare
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Katherine Feliciano

Katherine Feliciano

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Feliciano
"Laura Moody and the entire team are AAaaaH-MAZING! If you are looking for insurance, look no further! A special thanks to Elvin and Brenda for always greeting me so warm & welcoming and to Laura, Lydia, Diana and Karen for providing such top tier customer care. You guys rock!"
Profile photo of Luis Feliciano

Luis Feliciano

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Feliciano
"El servicio y la atención en esta oficina es A+ Laura Moody es una excelente agente al igual todo su staff. Elvin siempre atento y dispuesto a ayudar en todo. Felicidades para todos en este Nuevo Ańo."
Profile photo of GO LR

GO LR

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GO LR
"Since 2020, the staff at State Farm were always great to work with. They make me feel like I'm a valuable client. The value of the their products are unmatched. I look forward to keep working with State Farm."
Profile photo of Jose Lebron

Jose Lebron

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Lebron
"Great people👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼great team"